Testimonials & Reviews

Ankle and Foot Center of Florida

Aldo M. Gonzalez, D.P.M.

Podiatrist located in Palm Beach Gardens, FL

21 total reviews

Dr. Aldo M. Gonzalez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aldo Gonzalez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy M.
Submitted 11/18/21
Every member of the staff is caring and professional. Dr. Gonzalez is knowledgeable about his specialty and cares about his patients. He explains each step carefully, is accurate in his diagnosis and treatment, and always listens to your questions and concerns. I highly recommend this practice.
Ellen G.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Gonzalez is an awesome surgeon and D.P.M. He is extremely knowledgeable and stays current with the ever-changing medical advances. He also communicates clearly and empathetically with his patients. His staff is extremely patient driven, and you receive a friendly voice answering the phones during office hours, including the lunch period. Highly recommend!
Lawrence J.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. G explained everything and made me comfortable with the diagnosis and going forward.
James H.
Submitted 10/19/20
Efficiently run office, friendly and pleasant staff, excellent medical care from Dr. Gonzales. Highly recommend!!
Stacey D.
Submitted 10/15/20
I am so impressed with Dr. Gonzalez and his staff. I received the best care and consideration. They are so professional and caring. I felt like they really were looking out for me and wanted me to do well. Thank you so much. Stacey D.
John E.
Submitted 09/15/20
Very professional and friendly care. The staff is also very friendly and helpful.
Gary G.
Submitted 08/18/20
There is NO doctor like Dr. Aldo Gonzalez. He has helped me through so much. I really appreciate his knowledge and expertise whenever I see him. I highly recommend him for your podiatry needs.
Susan E.
Submitted 08/14/20
A doctor like Dr. Gonzales is a rare find. He's caring and really interested in you, as is his staff. He takes all the time you need to answer your questions, no matter how insignificant (or dumb) they may be. He also explains everything so that a layman can understand, with visual aids as well. I highly recommend Dr. Gonzales for all your ankle and foot care needs. He is also a talented and excellent surgeon. He saw my case through to the successful end and is now treating my grandson as well.
Allen S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Very impressed with his professionalism and help with my problem
Stefanie C.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr Gonzalez and his entire staff are extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. I came to them on an urgent basis and required surgery immediately. They made a very scary situation not so scary and the follow up from the procedure has been wonderful. I look forward to going to see them!
John Z.
Submitted 11/23/19
Without any reservation, exceptional professional caring manners. Dr G and his staff makes you feel like their extented family. Beyond the congenial touch, in my book, Dr. G has proven his skills are top notch!
Stephen F.
Submitted 11/11/19
Excellent
Robert D.
Submitted 11/08/19
impressed with the efficiency, promptness, and pleasant, friendly environment
Brittany C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Gonzalez is awesome!
Donna S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very friendly office and Dr. Gonzalez patiently took the time to explain procedure and plan of treatment. Look forward to my next visit!
Joe G.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great Doctor- Extremely Knowledgeable and accessible- Could not have had a better experience
Stuart L.
Submitted 10/06/19
I was very pleased with the service I received for a broken toe. My wait time was a few minutes and the Doctor was very attentive and informative. I was given a special shoe to wear as I had several trade shows to attend. I could not have done the shows with out the special shoe. I am going back for a follow up and xray. I strongly recommend Dr. Gonzalez
Bob D.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Gonzales and his staff were first rate my whole visit. First time there and would definitely recommend.
Randy B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Prompt friendly service. Above and beyond patient care to ensure health and wellness.
William J.
Submitted 09/27/19
Competent, timely care. Professionally delivered