Testimonials & Reviews

Ankle and Foot Center of Florida

Aldo M. Gonzalez, D.P.M.

Podiatrist located in Palm Beach Gardens, FL & Jupiter, FL

10 total reviews

Dr. Aldo M. Gonzalez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aldo Gonzalez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen F.
Submitted 11/11/19
Excellent
Robert D.
Submitted 11/08/19
impressed with the efficiency, promptness, and pleasant, friendly environment
Brittany C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Gonzalez is awesome!
Donna S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very friendly office and Dr. Gonzalez patiently took the time to explain procedure and plan of treatment. Look forward to my next visit!
Joe G.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great Doctor- Extremely Knowledgeable and accessible- Could not have had a better experience
Stuart L.
Submitted 10/06/19
I was very pleased with the service I received for a broken toe. My wait time was a few minutes and the Doctor was very attentive and informative. I was given a special shoe to wear as I had several trade shows to attend. I could not have done the shows with out the special shoe. I am going back for a follow up and xray. I strongly recommend Dr. Gonzalez
Bob D.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Gonzales and his staff were first rate my whole visit. First time there and would definitely recommend.
Randy B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Prompt friendly service. Above and beyond patient care to ensure health and wellness.
William J.
Submitted 09/27/19
Competent, timely care. Professionally delivered
Mike K.
Submitted 09/26/19
Five stars isn’t enough for Dr. Gonzalez and his staff! From Day 1, they went above and beyond. I tore my Achilles playing tennis on a Friday afternoon. I was informed that the Doctor had left for the day, and was promptly called back to inform me Dr. Gonzalez was coming back to the office to help me!!!! ...with his amazing wife/office manager, and their 8 week old baby! That spoke volumes! The surgery Dr. Gonzalez performed on my Achilles has been remarkable, and the follow up care has been as good or even better! I highly recommend Dr. Aldo Gonzalez, and his staff! It’s a major league operation from start to finish!!! Mike Keady KeadyBaseball@gmail.com